Bestuur

Voorzitter:

Mr Joost Fanoy
BarentsKrans N.V.
Postbus 30457
2500 GL Den Haag
tel. 070 – 376 0750
E-mail: joost.fanoy@barentskrans.nl

Secretaris:

Mr. Ruben Elkerbout
Stek Advocaten B.V.
Postbus 10180
1001 ED Amsterdam
tel. 020 – 5305225
E-mail: ruben.elkerbout@stek.com

 

Penningmeester:

Prof.dr Gülbahar Tezel
PwC NL
Postbus 90351
1006 BJ Amsterdam
tel. +3163915671
E-mail: gulbahar.tezel@pwc.com

Bestuursleden:

Mw Mr Corene van Bronkhorst
Unilever Nederland Holdings B.V.
Postbus 160
3000 AD Rotterdam
tel. 010 – 4395074
E-mail: corene-van.bronkhorst@unilever.com

Mw Mr Esther Mollen
Autoriteit Consument & Markt
Postbus 16326
2500 BH Den Haag
tel. 070 – 722 2313
E-mail: esther.mollen@acm.nl

Mw Mr Gera van Duijvenvoorde
Advocaat KPN N.V.
bijzonder hoogleraar bij eLaw, Faculteit Rechtsgeleerdheid,
Universiteit Leiden
Postbus 30.000

Maanplein 55, TP 5, zesde verdieping
2500 GA Den Haag
tel. 06 – 20 499 731
E-mail: gera.vanduijvenvoorde@kpn.com
E-mail: g.p.van.duijvenvoorde@law.leidenuniv.nl

Mr Ewoud Sakkers
Europese Commissie
Wetstraat 200
1049 Brussel, België
tel. 00-32-2-296 6352
E-mail: ewoud.sakkers@ec.europa.eu

Mr. Mauricette Schaufeli
Nauta Dutilh
Postbus 7113
1082 PR Amsterdam
tel. 020 – 7171608
E-mail: mauricette.schaufeli@nautadutilh.com