Board

Chair:

Mr Joost Fanoy
BarentsKrans N.V.
Postbus 30457
2500 GL Den Haag
tel. 070 – 376 0750
E-mail: joost.fanoy@barentskrans.nl

Secretary:

Mr. Bart de Rijke
De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek N.V
Postbus 75084
1070 AB Amsterdam
tel. 020 – 577 1332
E-mail: bart.derijke@debrauw.com

Treasurer:

Maurice de Valois Turk 
Oxera Consulting LLP
Strawinskylaan 3051
1077 ZX Amsterdam
tel. 020 – 888 8382
E-mail: Maurice.deValoisTurk@oxera.com

Board Members:

Mr. Ruben Elkerbout
Geradin Partners B.V.
Keizersgracht 163,
1016 AL Amsterdam
tel. 06 –12970109
E-mail: relkerbout@geradinpartners.com

Mw Mr Corene van Bronkhorst
Unilever Nederland B.V.
Hofplein 19
3032 AC Rotterdam
tel. 06 – 22 207 249
E-mail: corene-van.bronkhorst@unilever.com

Ellen Römkens
Autoriteit Consument & Markt
Postbus 16326
2500 BH Den Haag
tel. 070 – 722 2313
E-mail: Ellen.Romkens@acm.nl

Mr Ewoud Sakkers
Europese Commissie
Wetstraat 200
1049 Brussel, België
tel. +32 2 296 6352
E-mail: ewoud.sakkers@ec.europa.eu

Mr. Mauricette Schaufeli
Nauta Dutilh
Postbus 7113
1082 PR Amsterdam
tel. 020 – 717 1608
E-mail: mauricette.schaufeli@nautadutilh.com